Terrapin Ridge Farms Passionfruit Jalepeno Jelly – Review

Hello hello!

Today I come baring a product review…passionfruit jalepeno jelly made by Terrapin Ridge Farms.

Terrapin Ridge Farms is a gourmet dips, sauces, and condiments company based out of Clearwater, FL. Known for their distinctive, unique flavors, Terrapin offers not only a wide variety of dips, sauces, and condiments, but also jams and jellies, salsas, dessert toppings, snacks, and more!

This past weekend, I popped down to Downtown Dunedin and came across a sampling of Terrapin’s passionfruit jalepeno jelly. One tiny scoop and bite later, I had to have it!

IMG_2830 IMG_2832

For about $8, a little pricey, but for quality, I’m always willing to throw down a little more than usual, I purchased a jar of the jelly and brought it home, immediately planning to buy some cream cheese and crackers to mix and smear it on, respectively. Not only is it a great mix with just that – cream cheese and crackers- but I actually smeared it on some toast this morning and coupled it with my scrambled eggs for a little kick to my breakfast! Yum!

After checking out their site (you can find the link above), I was pleasantly surprised to see that every ingredient, along with each items nutritional information, is available – and even better? Every ingredient is pronounceable and known! No crazy, overly-processed, bad-stuff-containing ingredients here! I will definitely be making some purchases from Terrapin in the future. Some that caught my eye:

My mouth is watering at these flavorful names!

Leave a Reply

